Customer Testimonials
Thousands of happy customers

At 25karats, customer satisfaction is our number one priority. We want to provide you with the best service possible. Would you consider posting a review of us online? In addition to providing feedback, online reviews can help other customers learn about who we are and about the products we offer. They are also a great way to give referrals to your family & friends. Please take a minute to leave a comment for us at here on 25karats.com, we would really appreciate it.

       

"Service was great, and highly recommended!..."

  July 28, 2022

My husband and I were both amazed by the results of my order. Both rings were perfect-the design was great, the fit was perfect, and the ordering process was really easy. Overall, the service was great, and highly recommended!


"It was done beautifully and meticulously..."

  July 08, 2022

I had ordered my wedding band for(men), it was done beautifully and meticulously. it was delivered on time as promised by the jeweler. Thank you


"Absolutely fabulous experience..."

  July 01, 2022

absolutely fabulous experience from start to finish, employees are awesome, rings are beyond beautiful... I'll definitely purchase again from this company...


"Five stars out of five! ..."

  June 07, 2022

I am absolutely thrilled with my ring! This is a gift for our 50th anniversary in August, so I don’t get to wear it until then. But it is incredibly beautiful. Kudos to the craftsmen/women who made this eye-catching piece of jewelry, and to the customer service people who made the ordering process so easy.


"Very pleased with this purchase..."

  April 26, 2022

Purchased Fine Grooved Fancy Designer Wedding Ring Matching Set as a replacement for old rings. Had old rings and finger sizes measured at local jewelry store to get exact sizes before I placed the order and they fit perfectly. Very pleased with this purchase and customer service as well that followed up on the order to make sure that the order was correct that was placed online before the actual order was placed into production.


"Our rings fit perfect!..."

  March 14, 2022

Our order came as promised and our Rings fit!:)) They are not engraved which is sad. There was (is) no time to send back to get engraved now . Wedding is March 22.

Maybe later we can. Thank you much

Kelly


"I love 25Karats!..."

  March 11, 2022

The service is excellent. The jewelry is absolutely beautiful. I am so happy with my purchases. I highly recommend 25Karats.

R.M


"The diamond is stunning and looks great in the setting. The fit is good too..."

  February 18, 2022

My ring arrived yesterday afternoon and fortunately, I was home at the time. There was about 24 hours turn-around time which was amazing. It was packed very well. I was somewhat nervous to open - never having made such a large jewelry purchase online. The diamond is stunning and looks great in the setting. The fit is good too. It will take some getting used to it as it's very different from my original wedding band that I've been wearing 45 years! Your website was extremely helpful and I learned a lot in the whole process. I liked being able to pick out the exact diamond I wanted, even though my first choice was no longer available. About 10 years ago I was in New York City and walked through the diamond district - very unique area - so I was a little familiar with your location. I had never seen so much diamond jewelry in one place!

Thank you for your good service!
Sincerely,
Cindy W.


"Fits great!..."

  February 01, 2022

The ring looks and fits great!


"Very satisfied..."

  December 30, 2021

We are very satisfied my fiancé is very happy and love it thank you!



 
CONTACT US

SIGN UP FOR SPECIALS

receive 10% coupon